Mad Computer Skillz (or “Where the hell is my Abacus?!”)

I decided it was time to monkey with the format a little. This required about two hours of dicking around before I decided it was passable. In the end, I realized that no matter how little knowledge I have of computers, I am a gigantic nerd. Case in point:

My new background is the Drustan Nebula, the plural of nebula is nebulae, and I think it’s funny that the Oxford comma keeps JFK and Stalin from becoming strippers. Observe:

See what I mean? By the way, if you laughed at this joke, YOU ARE ALSO A NERD.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P.S. WHy does STALIN have to be the one with the tassles? Yeck!

4 thoughts on “Mad Computer Skillz (or “Where the hell is my Abacus?!”)

  1. kmpoffenroth says:

    The oxford comma is my favorite, and I really enjoy your new background. Well done.

  2. Finch says:

    The Oxford Comma is always necessary 🙂
    I love that picture as well, which means I am definitely a nerd.

  3. I always use the Oxford comma

Leave a Reply

